Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carl Young

Carl Young

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Young
"Very helpful staff and always the when you have a question"
Profile photo of Stevie Flint

Stevie Flint

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Flint
"My experience with the Strasser Agency has been great thus far. I received prompt, courteous, professional and friendly service without high pressure sales tactics. I'm looking forward to being part of their organization and feel confident that any needs or concerns I may have will be well taken care of in the future."
Profile photo of J G

J G

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Such a friendly conversation as she explained my insurance in detail"
Profile photo of Ashley J. Brown

Ashley J. Brown

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley J. Brown
"Deanna was SO incredibly patient and informative with the whole process. If you want someone who will work with you 100% and let you know what all your options are, she’s your girl!"
Profile photo of RD Metzler

RD Metzler

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RD Metzler
"David's office staff are very friendly and professional. They are always willing to take the time to explain my policies and coverages. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking for good coverages and professional staff. Rhonda Metzler"
Profile photo of Ashley jynean

Ashley jynean

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley jynean
"Melina helped me with all my needs with ease!"
Profile photo of Tamara Bower

Tamara Bower

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Bower
"This is a great place for insurance weather you are just getting started with your first automobile or if you need renters homeowner's or disability insurance..they are friendly and understanding all around"
Profile photo of elvia Arjon

elvia Arjon

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elvia Arjon
"Muy buna atension"
Profile photo of Candace Krueger

Candace Krueger

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Krueger
"Kirt was extremely helpful and made the whole process with my auto/home insurance a breeze. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Cyndee Pekar

Cyndee Pekar

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndee Pekar
"I would recommend this Agency, and especially my agent, Kirk, without hesitation. Kirk helped me with all my questions and was able to come in at a much lower quote for much more coverage! Call them if you are looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Wesley Keneipp

Wesley Keneipp

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Keneipp
"Very friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of kaylene burger

kaylene burger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaylene burger
"Kirk, was very helpful and informational in our annual review of my policy. I do recommend giving them a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Ifeoma Osuoha

Ifeoma Osuoha

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ifeoma Osuoha
"Neha was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is so sweet and polite. Whilst answering questions about my life and auto policies, she was very pleasant to talk to! Also, her correspondence over text was exemplary. This was probably the best experience I’ve had over the phone regarding insurance!"
Profile photo of Gary Knutter

Gary Knutter

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Knutter
"Great working with Daniel. Worked to sale me the products I needed and didn’t pressure on the things I didn’t!"
Profile photo of Pam Hunter

Pam Hunter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hunter
"Thanks, Daniel, you made it easy to get my new renter's Insurance and insurance to cover my car payments. Should anything happen appreciate the help."
Profile photo of Juan Ramirez

Juan Ramirez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramirez
"Mi familia y yo nos tocó ir sin cita y Daniel López nos dio muy Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Tyson Neland

Tyson Neland

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Neland
"I've been with David Strasser's office for 6 years for all my insurance needs. Top notch service and I always have felt like they have my best interest in mind. Thank you David and Team."
Profile photo of jay plattner

jay plattner

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay plattner
"Kirt gave us excellent service. Very courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Bailey

Jeff Bailey

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bailey
"Super friendly and helpful! Setting up a new policy with Mellena was a breeze! I really appreciate the time and effort it took to put together all the options that I was curious about."
Profile photo of Eric Olson

Eric Olson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olson
"There’s not enough room here to show how much this State Farm branch has meant to me and giving me light at the end of the tunnel. They are trually like a neighbor here and listen and respond to your needs within minutes. I appreciate the fact that when I call I always get through to. A human and not some recording telling me to go online to take care of it . I would give them. 6 stars if I could. Thank you"
Profile photo of Vadim Smt

Vadim Smt

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim Smt
"Good"
Profile photo of Mike May

Mike May

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike May
"Daniel was very helpful and responsive in helping me with our new homeowners and auto insurance. Saved us several hundrred dollars compared to our prior insurance comapany."
Profile photo of Zuhair Makawa

Zuhair Makawa

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Zuhair Makawa
"RUDE AGENT. DON'T ANSWER The worst and rudest sales pitch I've ever had from an insurance agent. On 01/25/2024, a person called to offer an auto insurance. After I asked if StateFarm will offer "OEM" parts as part of the claims or "Aftermarket", which "aftermarket" is my only option with my current insurance company, the agent was like "... I don't know... and you don't know what you want" and hung up the line"
Profile photo of nathanvrentas1

nathanvrentas1

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by nathanvrentas1
"I have had many insurance companies over the years. I am the most satisfied with David strasser branch and employees. The tone of communication even under stressful claims or situations is politely handled and done with deliagence to see resolution. And they have bound me with the best coverage at rates I couldn't find any other company. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Olsen

Cassandra Olsen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Olsen
"Great coverage and price"