Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Singlemomplans

Singlemomplans

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Singlemomplans
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Savannah Smith

Savannah Smith

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Smith
"Spencer was very helpful and polite! Made the whole process of updating my policy for my car much easier!"
Profile photo of wendel W

wendel W

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendel W
"I Have been with David Strasser State Farm Insurance now for Several Years. They have always been very professional and polite.I had to use the towing service to get my Jeep to a mechanic.They made this process very Simple . Thank you"
Profile photo of Dan Clark

Dan Clark

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Clark
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Maylo Salazar

Maylo Salazar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maylo Salazar
"great guy!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie F

Mackenzie F

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie F
"Kirt was friendly and did his job efficiently, took almost no time to get a multi-vehicle policy set up. Did not try to sell me anything I didn't want or need. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Susheel Vemaraju

Susheel Vemaraju

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susheel Vemaraju
"Had a good experience about getting auto insurance from Daniel"
Profile photo of Graham B. Knowles

Graham B. Knowles

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graham B. Knowles
"Right off Mellena was Cheerful and positive as soon as she began to speak. We had a really great conversation. Not only about Car Insurance, but also about life and other things. Mellena took the time to listen and then offer helpful solutions and alternatives that helped give me a better answer that what I was initially seeking. So great to speak to someone who is in customer service and not only likes people, but is positive and friendly. Definitely 5 Star Service. Thank-you Mellena."
Profile photo of Mel Jolly

Mel Jolly

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Jolly
"Sue and I are very pleased with the service provided by David Strasser and Daniel Lopez at State Farm Insurance. R"
Profile photo of Orange Noise

Orange Noise

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orange Noise
"Very helpful in getting my questions answered, and resolving any issues that come up."
Profile photo of Efrem Mered

Efrem Mered

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efrem Mered
"Nahe she's very nice person she is very respectful person when I visit her she's the same all the time she's perfect 💯"
Profile photo of Alfonso Vargas

Alfonso Vargas

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Vargas
"Good job 👌"
Profile photo of Hong Diamante

Hong Diamante

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hong Diamante
"Good agency to be with. They have been very helpful to us throughout the years thru multiple claims so now I’ve consolidated all of our insurance plans under David Strasser and his team. Spencer was helpful and knowledgeable explaining various aspects of premium and coverage."
Profile photo of Lauressa Tapia

Lauressa Tapia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauressa Tapia
"Spender was amazing to talk too. Needed new cards and he was able to get them right away. Kept up conversation so there was no awkward silent part. Wonderful team 4+ years with them!"
Profile photo of yirka perez

yirka perez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yirka perez
"La mejor de todas muy agradecida Con todo el apoyo que me dieron ,la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Sam Dam

Sam Dam

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Dam
"He's was helpful"
Profile photo of RD Metzler

RD Metzler

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RD Metzler
"David's office staff are very friendly and professional. They are always willing to take the time to explain my policies and coverages. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking for good coverages and professional staff. Rhonda Metzler"
Profile photo of meshsaatchi

meshsaatchi

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meshsaatchi
"I was completely impressed with Mr. Daniel Lopez professionalism and customer service. He is not only friendly but also highly skilled. Efficiency and punctuality are hallmarks of their service. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Erica Chamberlain

Erica Chamberlain

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Chamberlain
"David did an excellent job and service to state farm and myself. He explained everything the policy had to offer plus more, David answered all of my questions I had to ask and was absolutely wonderful!! If I could give more stars I most certainly would! Thank you so much for helping me find a lower policy rate David, you are awesome!! I'm a happy customer ☺️😁"
Profile photo of Lynda Price

Lynda Price

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Price
"I've been with this particular State farm's office for over 5 years now I've had no issues if I had an issue they were ready and willing to help me get it taken care of they work with me through all the problems and issues that I may have had and I personally have never met anyone they are very polite courteous and I enjoy working with them"
Profile photo of Ben Lawrence

Ben Lawrence

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Lawrence
"The agent I worked with, Neha, was very helpful! They got my insurance transfered and setup quick and painless all while being a positive delight!"
Profile photo of James Bockover

James Bockover

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bockover
"The person that signed me up was Fantastic ! I chatted with many brokers .. Everything was horribly priced . Kirt was Wonderful ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Shannon kistler

Shannon kistler

April 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon kistler
"He was very helpful and helped me get the best coverage for what I needed."
Profile photo of Aakash Radhakrishnan

Aakash Radhakrishnan

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aakash Radhakrishnan
"Kirt gave me competitive rates and walked through the policies before i switched to state farm"
Profile photo of MMC MC

MMC MC

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MMC MC
"Deanna was patient and very detailed."