Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Strasser

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Strasser

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Freeman Fong

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirt was very easy to speak to and not pushy. Wasn't anticipating to change insurance companies but Kirt made it easy to do that."

Dominic Buttuk

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got very responsive staff"

Tudor Ciceu

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Kirt Valadez , I will surely recommend my my friends & family to State Farm, I’ve had great help with my auto & life insurance policies -Marcel Tudor Ciceu"

Chris Fausone

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff and they gave me a fantastic price!"

Corrie Pearson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance agency. My agent Kirt saved me a lot of money and helped me pick the best options to suit my needs. I highly recommend State Farm and Kirt Valdez."

Peggy Newton

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I the yearly review of my insurance policy."

Jennifer Valeriano

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve spoken with kirt and he has been very helpful and very communicative."

Cat C

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, nice that they followed up with me after getting started so I could get a few things taken care of!"

Amanda Ruddy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this State Farm Facility is super nice! They got me my insurance quick and easy. They answered all of my questions and concerns and made sure everything was set up perfectly. Thank you."

Karissa M (Little wolf2222)

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! They go outta the way to find discounts for the clients"

Arthur Setiawan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Saved me half from GEICO and great team who cares!"

Jerry Goodale

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched auto insurance from Progressive to State Farm because of the significant savings and the efficiency of our agent. Thank you State Farm for surprising me…in a good way."

Dana Vedder

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very thorough going over my policies to ensure I had everything I needed for coverages. I've been a happy customer for over 5 years."

Darren Lucky

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with David for over 4 years now and he have been very helpful"

Austin Languille

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with David has always been a pleasure. He explains everything to us to make sure we are on the same page with our policies and not missing any coverage we may need. They also have the best rates we have seen. I recommend David and State Farm to all of my friends and family."

Georgeta Gruescu

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with State Farm for 30 years. I am pleased with their service."

Jennifer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience so far. No high pressure up sells and/or spam calls"

Teresa Reedy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and available for questions. Thank you David"

Vasyl Portash

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place"

Wyatt Haller

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are always friendly and helpful and can easily explain your options and pricing to you to make sure you’re getting the best value."

Scott Fukuda

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been impressed with David Strasser's customer service."

Amanda A

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been so wonderful to work with. The care and professionalism she is able to convey while still being so personable is astounding. I'm am excited to continue to work with her and State Farm."

Juan Carrillo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good communication"

Karin Palagyi

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his Team took the time to review my insurance. Very friendly! Would recommend his agency."

Jeanine Jordan

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The meeting was informative. I had the great pleasure of meeting the State Farm team and know that I'm in good hands with my insurance needs. I'm looking forward to many years working with the State Farm insurance company if I should ever need them. Thank you Sincerely, J Jordan"